Indian Ocean Tourism Mart
Indian Ocean Tourism Mart strategically integrates Indian Ocean Member States & Island Nations comprising Australia, Bangladesh, Comoros, India, Indonesia, Iran, Kenya, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mozambique, Oman, Seychelles, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Yemen & any other Countries/Island Nations within the Indian Ocean on a singular platform showcasing each Destination's unique appeal, the economic-attributes contributing to its Tourism sector and addressing key social and sustainability challenges.